Since it was founded in July 2006, our company has had four public shareholders:

  • The Brussels CPAS, 75 shares,
  • The limited company Brusoc, 50 shares,
  • The City of Brussels, 25 shares,
  • The Brussels-Capital Region, 25 shares.

The board of directors of the company is made up of 7 directors elected by the general meeting based on names put forward by the four shareholders:

  • Mr Khalid ZIAN, President
  • Mr Pierre HERMANT (representing the company SRIB-GIMB), vice-president
  • Mr Hamed BEN ABDELHADI (representing the company BRUSOC)
  • Mrs Annelore ISAAC
  • Mr Jérôme JOLIBOIS
  • Mr Zaccaria MOUDEN RIDAI
  • Mrs Isabelle RIGAUX

The board of directors has set up an operational management committee that handles the day-to-day management of the company.
This committee is made up of the president, the vice-president and the director.

The general meeting has commissioned the mandate of statutory auditor to the ” BST Réviseurs d’entreprise ” office.